Full Cast And Crew List For Crystal Lake Memories Documentary

The day has come and Friday The 13th fans can now Pre-order the new documentary Crystal Lake Memories: The Complete History Of Friday The 13th. Along with purchasing the show today, the full website went live as well and now there is a complete and comprehensive list of the actors and crew that participated and were interviewed for the show. Over the last year our website has written about some of the first time interviewees, such as Jennifer Cooke (Megan, Jason Lives: Friday The 13th Part 6), but this list is now the end all, be all for participants.

Check out the list below and make sure to Pre-order your copy of the documentary at  crystallakememories.net in order to get the bonus disc with 4 extra hours of material!

Official Release Statement
News On Score For The Show
Signing Event And Pricing Info

Friday the 13th
Adrienne King – “Alice Hardy”
Ron Kurz – Screenwriter (uncredited)
Ari Lehman – “Jason Voorhees”
Barry Moss – Casting Director
Betsy Palmer – “Mrs. Voorhees”
Harry Manfredini – Composer
Jeannine Taylor – “Marcie Cunningham”
Robbi Morgan – “Annie”
Ron Carroll – “Sergeant Tierney”
Ron Millkie – “Officer Dorf”
Sean S. Cunningham – Producer & Director
Noel Cunningham – "Young Camper"
Tom Savini – Special Make-up Effects
Victor Miller – Screenwriter

Friday the 13th Part 2
Amy Steel – “Ginny Field”
Bill Randolph – “Jeff”
Dennis Murphy – Co-Producer
Frank Mancuso, Jr. – Associate Producer
Greg Nicotero - K.N.B. Effects Group
Harry Manfredini - Composer
Jack Marks – “Deputy Winslow”
John Furey – “Paul Holt”
Lauren-Marie Taylor – “Vickie”
Lloyd Albin – Former Owner, Camp Kenmont
Noel Cunningham – Crystal Lake Entertainment
Ron Kurz – Screenwriter
Russell Todd – “Scott”
Sean S. Cunningham – Executive Producer
Steve Daskawisz – “Jason Voorhees”
Stu Charno – “Ted”
Warrington Gillette – “Jason Voorhees”
Betsy Palmer – “Mrs. Voorhees”

Friday the 13th Part 3
Catherine Parks – “Vera Sanchez”
Dana Kimmel – “Chris Higgins”
Doug White – Special Make-up Effects
Frank Mancuso, Jr. – Producer
Harry Manfredini - Composer
Gloria Charles – “Fox”
Kevin O'Brien – “Loco”
Larry Zerner – “Shelly”
Marilyn Poucher – Second Assistant Director / “Mrs. Voorhees”
Martin Jay Sadoff – 3-D Supervisor
Noel Cunningham – Crystal Lake Entertainment
Paul Kratka – “Rick”
Petru Popescu – Screenwriter (uncredited)
Richard Brooker – “Jason Voorhees”
Tracie Savage – “Debbie”

Friday the 13th: The Final Chapter
Barney Cohen – Screenwriter
Frank Mancuso, Jr. – Producer
Bonnie Hellman – “Hitchhiker”
Camilla More – “Tina”
Carey More – “Terri”
Corey Feldman – “Tommy Jarvis”
Erich Anderson – “Rob Dyer”
Fern Champion – Casting Director
Harry Manfredini – Composer
Joan Freeman – “Mrs. Jarvis”
Joel Goodman – Editor
Joseph Zito – Director
Judie Aronson – “Sam”
Kimberly Beck – “Trish Jarvis”
Lawrence Monoson – “Ted”
Ted White – “Jason Voorhees”

Friday the 13th: A New Beginning
Bob DeSimone – “Billy”
Bruce Green - Editor
Carol Locatell – “Ethel”
Caskey Swaim – “Duke”
Corey Parker – “Pete”
Danny Steinmann – Director
Debisue Voorhees – “Tina”
Dick Wieand – “Roy Burns”
Frank Mancuso, Jr. – Executive Producer
John Robert Dixon – “Eddie”
John Shepherd – “Tommy Jarvis”
Melanie Kinnaman – “Pam Roberts”
Rebecca Wood-Sharkey – “Lana”
Ron Sloan – “Junior”
Shavar Ross – “Reggie”
Tim Silver – Producer
Harry Manfredini - Composer
Tom Morga – “Roy Stunt Double / Jason Voorhees”

Jason Lives: Friday the 13th Part VI
Alan Blumenfeld – “Larry”
Alice Cooper – Rock Legend
Ann Ryerson – “Katie”
C.J. Graham – “Jason Voorhees”
Cynthia Kania -  “Annette”
Darcy DeMoss – “Nikki”
David Kagen – “Sheriff Michael Garris”
Don Behrns - Producer
Gabe Bartalos – Special Effects Make-up Assistant
Frank Mancuso, Jr. – Executive Producer
Harry Manfredini - Composer
Jennifer Cooke – “Megan Garris”
Michael Swan – “Officer Pappas”
Nancy McLoughlin – “Lizbeth”
Thom Mathews – “Tommy Jarvis”
Tom McLoughlin – Writer & Director
Vincent Guastaferro – “Deputy Rick Cologne”
Whitney Rydbeck – “Roy”

Friday the 13th Part VII: The New Blood
Barry Zetlin - Editor
Craig Thomas – “Ben”
Diana Barrows – “Maddy”
Diane Almeida – “Kate”
Elizabeth Kaitan – “Robin”
Frank Mancuso, Jr. – Executive Producer
Iain Paterson – Producer
Jennifer Banko – “Young Tina”
John Carl Buechler - Director
John Otrin – “John Shepard”
Kane Hodder – “Jason Voorhees”
Kevin Blair – “Nick”
Lar Park-Lincoln – “Tina Shepard”
Susan Blu – “Mrs. Shepard”

Friday the 13th Part VIII: Jason Takes Manhattan
Jensen Daggett – “Rennie Wickham”
Lee Coleman – “Sean Robertson”
Frank Mancuso, Jr. – Executive Producer
Harry Manfredini – Additional Composer
Kane Hodder – “Jason Voorhees”
Peter Mark Richman – “Charles McCulloch”
Rob Hedden – Writer & Director
Sharlene Martin – “Tamara Mason”
Steve Mirkovich – Editor
Tiffany Paulsen – “Suzi Donaldson”
VC Dupree – “Julius Gaw”

Jason Goes to Hell: The Final Friday
Adam Marcus – Director & Story
Al Magliochetti – Visual Effects
Brooke Scher – “Baby Stephanie”
Erin Gray – “Diana Kimble”
Greg Nicotero – Effects Supervisor
Julie Michaels – “Agent Elizabeth Marcus”
John D. LeMay – “Steven Freeman”
Kane Hodder – “Jason Voorhees”
Michael B. Silver – “Luke”
Rusty Schwimmer – “Joey B.”

Jason X
Chuck Campbell – “Tsunaron”
James Isaac  - Director
Kristi Angus – “Adrienne”
Lisa Ryder – “Kay-Em 14”
Melyssa Ade – “Janessa”
Noel Cunningham - Producer
Phillip Williams – “Crutch”
Todd Farmer – Screenwriter / “Dallas”
Yani Gellman – “Stoney”

Freddy vs. Jason
Brannon Braga – Screenwriter (uncredited)
David Schow  - Screenwriter (uncredited)
Doug Tait – “Jason Voorhees”
Douglas Curtis - Producer
Jeff Katz – Former New Line Cinema Executive
Ken Kirzinger – “Jason Voorhees”
Kyle Labine – “Bill Freeburg”
Mark Ordesky – Former New Line Cinema Executive
Monica Keena – “Lori Campbell”
Ethan Reiff and Cyrus Voris – Screenwriters (uncredited)
Robert Englund – “Freddy Krueger”
Robert Shaye – Founder and CEO, New Line Cinema
Ronny Yu - Director
Wes Craven – Creator, A Nightmare on Elm Street

Friday the 13th (2009)
Amanda Righetti – “Whitney Miller”
Arlen Escarpeta – “Lawrence”
Ben Feldman – “Richie”
Brad Fuller - Producer
Daniel Pearl – Director of Photography
Danielle Panabaker – “Jenna”
Derek Mears – “Jason Voorhees”
Julianna Guill – “Bree”
Marcus Nispel - Director
Mark Swift & Damian Shannon - Screenwriters
Nick Mennell – “Mike”
Scott Stoddard – Special Make-up Effects
Travis Van Winkle – “Trent”

Friday the 13th: The Series
Frank Mancuso, Jr. – Creator/Executive Producer
John D. LeMay – “Ryan Dallion”
Steven Monarque – “Johnny Ventura”
Tom McLoughlin – Writer/Director: “Master of Disguise,” “The Playhouse,” “The Prophecies Parts 1 & 2”
Iain Paterson – Producer (Season 1)