Order Jason Lives CD Soundtrack For Friday The 13th Shipping!

Those fans that missed out on the limited edition Friday The 13th CD soundtrack box set produced by La La Land Records back in 2012 have been lucky enough to get some of the earlier films on individual releases on CD and vinyl of late. Just last year, La La Land released a double CD set for Friday The 13th: The Final Chapter and A New Beginning, and now this Friday, fans will have an opportunity to add another franchise soundtrack to their collection with Jason Lives: Friday The 13th Part VI!

The CD set will ship on September 13th and retails for $15.98.

ORDER NOW and get your CD booklet autographed by composer Harry Manfredini at no additional charge. Autographed are available while supplies last and are not guaranteed.

La-La Land Records proudly presents the original motion picture score to the classic Paramount Pictures horror sequel FRIDAY THE 13th PART VI: JASON LIVES (1986). Acclaimed composer Harry Manfredini (FRIDAY THE 13th, DEEPSTAR SIX, SWAMP THING, HOUSE) returns to his iconic FRIDAY THE 13th musicscape, but this time he’s armed with the largest orchestra the franchise had seen up to that point, resulting in a bigger, richer score that manages to hit all the classic FRIDAY motifs while adding an additional punch! Once again, Manfredini creates some of the most notable film music to come out of genre cinema. Produced by Harry Manfredini, Neil S. Bulk and MV Gerhard, and mastered by James Nelson, this CD release contains liner notes by writer Brian Satterwhite and art design by Dan Goldwasser. The assembly and master is identical to the Part 6 disc from La-La Land’s out-of-print FRIDAY THE 13TH 1-6 box set.


1. The Cemetery / Coffins and Maggots and Worms -- Oh My! (5:53)
2. Here We Go Again (Opening Titles) (4:23)
3. He Only Takes Visa (3:00)
4. The Caretaker* (1:20)
5. The Survivalists (7:06)
6. Marty, Kathleen, Steve, Annette, and Who Else? (1:22)
7. Let’s Play “Camp Blood” (1:01)
8. He Was Everywhere, Like TV (1:14)
9. Cort and Nikki Check Wire* (3:45)
10. Megan Balances Business With Pleasure (3:08)
11. Sissy (0:49)
12. Real TV Nightmare* (1:46)
13. Paula Feels the Tension (2:53)
14. You Drive, Hot Lips (5:43)
15. The Gang’s All Here (6:35)
16. I Wanna Hold Your Head / Jason Takes a Dip (3:50)
17. Jason Out (1:13)
18. Unused Cue (No Title) (1:08)
19. The Rescue / Finale (3:38)

DISC TIME: 60:23

* Contains Music Not Heard in Final Film
Powered by Blogger.